School Director and Program Chairs

mckenna

Ann McKenna

School Director
(480) 727-5121
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
Assistant: Marsha Patton

Jim Helm

Program Chair
Information Technology
480-727-3718
Jim.Helm@asu.edu

Carolyn Hirata

Program Chair
Technological Entrepreneurship and Management
(480) 727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu

Larry Olson

Program Chair
Environmental Resource Management
(480)727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu

Mary Niemczyk

Program Chair
Aviation Programs
(480) 727-1595
Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu

Darryl Morrell

Program Chair
Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering
(480) 727-1123
DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu

Penny Dolin

Program Chair
Graphic Information Technology
(480)727-1324
pd@asu.edu

Nancy Cooke

Program Chair
Cognitive Science and Engineering
(480) 988-2173
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu