ASU Directory Feeds

A (4) | B (17) | C (11) | D (8) | E (4) | F (3) | G (13) | H (15) | J (3) | K (6) | L (8) | M (17) | N (4) | O (2) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (18) | T (4) | W (10) | Z (2)

Chair & Professors

Name Department/Rank Contact
Ann McKenna CTI Department Of Engineering
Chair & Professor
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
(480)727-5121

Professors

Name Department/Rank Contact
Nancy Cooke TEIM
Professor
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu
(480)988-2173
Mark Edwards TEIM
Professor
MARK.EDWARDS@asu.edu
(480)235-8488
Mark Henderson CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor
mark.henderson@asu.edu
(480)727-1062
Timothy Lindquist CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor
Timothy.Lindquist@asu.edu
(480)727-2783
Lakshmi Munukutla CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor
lakshmi.munukutla@asu.edu
(480)727-1847
John Robertson CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor
jrobertson@asu.edu
(480)727-1121
Thomas Schildgen TEIM
Professor
schildge@asu.edu
(480)727-1685
Milton Sommerfeld TEIM
Professor
Milton.Sommerfeld@asu.edu
(480)727-1050
Thomas Sugar CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor
Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu
(480)727-1127
Gary Waissi TEIM
Professor
Gary.Waissi@asu.edu

Associate Professors

Name Department/Rank Contact
David Becker TEIM
Assoc Professor
Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu
(480)727-1151
Qiang Chen TEIM
Assoc Professor
Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu
Kevin Gary CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
kgary@asu.edu
(480)727-1373
Robert Grondin CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
Bob.Grondin@asu.edu
(480)727-1763
Jane Humble TEIM
Assoc Professor
Jane.Humble@asu.edu
(480)727-1304
Chen-Yuan Kuo CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
CHEN-YUAN.KUO@asu.edu
(480)727-1032
Narciso Macia CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
macia@asu.edu
(480)727-1528
Arunachalanadar Madakannan CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
amk@asu.edu
(480)727-1102
Pavlos Mikellides CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
Pavlos.Mikellides@asu.edu
(480)727-5124
William Miller TEIM
Assoc Professor
WILLIAM.MILLER@asu.edu
(480)727-1288
Darryl Morrell CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu
(480)727-1123
Changho Nam CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
changho.nam@asu.edu
(480)727-1218
Mary Niemczyk TEIM
Assoc Professor
Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu
(480)727-1595
Larry Olson TEIM
Assoc Professor
larry.olson@asu.edu
(480)727-1499
Dale Palmgren CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
PALMGREN@asu.edu
(480)727-1917
John Rajadas CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
rajadas@asu.edu
(480)727-1188
Sangram Redkar CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu
(480)727-1129
Bradley Rogers CTI Department Of Engineering
Assoc Professor
BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu
(480)727-1034

Assistant Professors

Name Department/Rank Contact
Ashish Amresh CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
amresh@asu.edu
(480)727-1253
Srividya Bansal CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu
(480)727-5107
Heather Bateman TEIM
Asst Professor
Heather.L.Bateman@asu.edu
(480)727-1131
Jennifer Bekki CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
jennifer.bekki@asu.edu
(480)727-5127
Adam Carberry CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Adam.Carberry@asu.edu
(480)727-5122
Scotty Craig TEIM
Asst Professor
Scotty.Craig@asu.edu
Odesma Dalrymple CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Odesma.Dalrymple@asu.edu
(480)727-1883
John Femiani CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
JOHN.FEMIANI@asu.edu
(480)727-5108
Ashraf Gaffar CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Ashraf.Gaffar@asu.edu
(480)727-5103
Arbi Ghazarian CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Arbi.Ghazarian@asu.edu
(480)727-5527
Kiril Hristovski CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu
(480)727-1291
Keng Hsu CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Keng.H.Hsu@asu.edu
(480)727-2720
Nathan Johnson CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
NathanJohnson@asu.edu
(480)727-5271
Shawn Jordan CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu
(480)727-1405
Micah Lande CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Micah.Lande@asu.edu
(480)727-1063
Abdel Ra'ouf Mayyas CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu
(480)727-1905
Yueming (Lucy) Qiu TEIM
Asst Professor
Yueming.Qiu@asu.edu
Rod Roscoe TEIM
Asst Professor
Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu
Benjamin Ruddell CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
bruddell@asu.edu
(480)727-5123
Angela Sodemann CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
asodeman@asu.edu
Sohum Sohoni CTI Department Of Engineering
Asst Professor
Sohum.Sohoni@asu.edu
(480)727-1590
Hyunjin Song TEIM
Asst Professor
Hyunjin.Song@asu.edu
(480)727-1589
Bing Wu TEIM
Asst Professor
Bing.Wu@asu.edu
(480)727-3716

Senior Lecturers

Name Department/Rank Contact
James Contes CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
James.Contes@asu.edu
(480)727-5387
Penny Dolin TEIM
Lecturer Sr
pd@asu.edu
(480)727-1324
Trian Georgeou CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
Trian.Georgeou@asu.edu
(480)727-1761
Randall Gibb TEIM
Lecturer Sr
Randall.Gibb@asu.edu
Jerry Gintz CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
Jerry.Gintz@asu.edu
(480)727-1651
Sharon Lewis CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
Sharon.L.Lewis@asu.edu
(480)727-5491
Marc O'Brien TEIM
Lecturer Sr
MARC.OBRIEN@asu.edu
(480)727-1024
Scott Pollat CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
Scott.Pollat@asu.edu
(480)727-5699
Richard Whitehouse CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer Sr
row@asu.edu
(480)727-1743

Lecturers

Name Department/Rank Contact
Eddie Alford TEIM
Lecturer
Eddie.Alford@asu.edu
(480)727-1581
James Anderson TEIM
Lecturer
J.Anderson@asu.edu
(480)727-1154
Ajay Bansal CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer
Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu
(480)727-1647
Jason Bronowitz TEIM
Lecturer
Jason.Bronowitz@asu.edu
(623)252-5590
Albert Brown (ETM) TEIM
Lecturer
al.brown@asu.edu
(480)727-1320
Christina Carrasquilla TEIM
Lecturer
Christina.Carrasquilla@asu.edu
(480)727-1105
Aram Chomina-Chavez TEIM
Lecturer
Aram.Chavez@asu.edu
Arnaud Ehgner TEIM
Lecturer
Arnaud.Ehgner@asu.edu
(480)727-1079
Joseph Gridley TEIM
Lecturer
Joseph.Gridley@asu.edu
(480)727-5419
Jimmy Kimberly TEIM
Lecturer
Jimmy.Kimberly@asu.edu
(480)727-1691
Joseph Kuitche CTI Department Of Engineering
Lecturer
kuitche@asu.edu
(480)727-1153
Verne Latham TEIM
Lecturer
Verne.Latham@asu.edu
(480)727-1652
Deborah Prewitt TEIM
Lecturer
Deborah.Prewitt@asu.edu
(480)727-1296
Laurie Ralston TEIM
Lecturer
laurie.ralston@asu.edu
(480)727-1015
Karrie Shank TEIM
Lecturer
Karrie.Shank@asu.edu
(480)727-5418

Clinical Associate Professors

Name Department/Rank Contact
Michael Pearson TEIM
Clinical Assoc Professor
Michael.Pearson@asu.edu
(480)727-1870

Professor of Practices

Name Department/Rank Contact
David Mayhew CTI Department Of Engineering
Professor of Practice
David.Mayhew@asu.edu
(480)727-1734

Instructors

Name Department/Rank Contact
Jason Day TEIM
Instructor
Jason.R.Day@asu.edu
John Gilding TEIM
Instructor
John.Gilding@asu.edu
Carolyn Hirata TEIM
Instructor
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu
(480)727-1625
Robert Meitz CTI Department Of Engineering
Instructor
ROBERT.MEITZ@asu.edu
(480)727-1686
Gerald Polesky TEIM
Instructor
Gerald.Polesky@asu.edu
(480)727-1355